Dagens!

M: You going out tonight?
Meg: nah, don´t think so. I´m not really into Lan Kwai Fong… I´d rather find some bar and hang out with a few people, chatting and drinking wine or beer. The «getting as wasted as possible» isn´t really my thing any more.
M: Oh please, shut up! You sound like a 30-year old Heidi!
Meg: Well, that may be cause I´m close to 30 you know…
M ser rart på meg
Meg: Umm, I´m 26…
M: WHAT!? (begynner å le høyt) Are you serious?? Whoa… For real!?! (fortsetter å le) Then you really keep up with your age!

Okey… Jeg velger å ta det som et kompliment, og har for lengst sluttet å bli oppgitt når jeg må vise leg når jeg kjøper øl i butikken (hjemme). Dagens latterkule ble det i hvert fall!

Legg igjen en kommentar

